#ulog /day31/ 13 August 2018- "2nd session Chemotheraphy of my Friend with Stage 2 Breast Cancer"

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day, #steemian, How are you today? Yesterday was the second session of the chemotherapy of my friend who had a stage 2 breast cancer and I feel happy that I saw her again and I feel sad also about her situation, she is crying and said it's bad my hair is falling and I comfort her and assured that is normal that is the effect of the medicine, and I told her that after her chemo her hair will grow again.
We took a selfie for remembrance for her second session and despite everything, she can manage to smile and we said we will fight and fight till the end and of course, with the help of our almighty father I'm sure she will be healed.

Selfie with my friend.

Always take care because health is our wealth.

This is my #ulog for today. Thanks for reading #steemian.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

aileenvallar (1).png

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes

Sort:  

Hello to you and your friend. Please tell her to stay strong and positive. 💪🏻☺️

Hello mam,,yes i tell my friend and thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43