#Ulog Day12- July 18, 2018- A cute little girl

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day #steemian, I feel amazed when I saw this little cutify girl wandering in our corridors ward, she is crying searching for his mom, She got lost where is their room location. I was on hospital duty at that time, when I saw her I took her to her mother, one of our patient. When she saw her mother she is happy and we took a selfie with his brother.

Photo below is me, Isra and his brother.

She is Isra a one-year-old baby, and she is fond of playing games on her mother's phone. She stayed beside her mother regularly since her mother confined to the hospital.

This is my #ulog today. Thank you for reading steemian.Let us keep on posting and steeming.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

aileenvallar (1).png

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes

Sort:  

So bold, black and beautiful... She earned the 3 B's..lol.

Hahaha she so cute..thanks for your vote..

An amazing family full love. I love this ulog

Thank you..God bless

God bless you too.

Wow such a cute girl

Yes your true ..thanks for your vote i follow you.

Is she half pinay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49