ULOG + PHOTOGRAPHY = ULOGRAPHY #02 CHICKEN PHOTO

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my all steemian
I think you are okay
And also i am okay

#ulog #ulography #uloggers
When i was going to my home to eidul adha vacation in village home, than i am goin to home outside ans see This chicken than captured this photos, and also i decide this all photo i dedicate my honourable and respectable person with @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops

So i am going to one special photo with my special person who is name @surpassinggoogle this photo dedicate honourable boss @surpassinggoogle

IMAG1267_2.jpg

Photo Taken @ahmanik
Device-HTConeA9
Location-Laxmipur
photo-village chicken

And also i am going to other photo dedicate my honourable another boss @teardrops, this photo is two chicken when round outside than click it, i think who is see this photo really he like it, it captured my home village chicken scenario ,, see this photo i hope100%you like it.

IMAG0003_2.jpg

photo taken @ahmanik
Device-HTConeA9
Location-luxypur

If you like my photo please upvote comment and resteem my blog and and also follow @ahmanik

Screenshot_20180819-225045_1.jpg
Image credit @steemgigs

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

We have this kind of chicken in my country ,is a local chicken , the chicken walks around for its food and have a very sweet meat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36