ULOG: Did I Just Miss the Slim PS4 Black Friday Deal?

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi all, yesterday's night Amazon started the black friday PS4 console, and it was %34 off! from $299 to $199... I wish I noticed it earlier. I couldn't click "add to the cart" fast enough, as it was sold out very fast.

711xGPcLL2L._AC_.jpg

It was a great deal: Spiderman game + PS4 Slim 1TB! No wonder it sold out so fast.

I Really Wanted a PS4

There are some games I want to play on PS4, like Persona 5, Kingdom Hearts III, Dissidia Final Fantasy NT and so on... There are games avalible for PC but my comupter is too weak to run them so I dream of getting them on PS4 instead if after I get one.

With my current budget I can't spare $299 for the console but if I pushed I can buy it %30+ off... The keyword here is "pushed," that's why I hesitated before clicking the Buy button and found it sold out.

Will the Deal Return again?

I don't know if Black Friday deals restock, but I hope they do. I'll keep my eyes focused so I don't miss the deal again if they restocked it.

What do you think?

Did something similar happen to you? Do you know if black Friday deals restock? Do you want/have a PS4?
Please tell us your thoughts in comment.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

We at Ultima Corporation want to show our appreciation for this excellent post, dear Steemian. You have received an upvote from us!
We hope to meet you on our server!

STEEMPUNKNET Discord

Do you want profit and still be helpful?
Delegate some SteemPower to @steempunknet :
[50] [100] [200] [500] [1000]

Waao that was for sure a great deal and i hope next time you hold a good amount of steem whenever you wanted to buy anything like this console. And at that time steem price might be $5+ 😇🙏

Really hope so!

And at that time steem price might be $5+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78