[Jan 2020]{ULOG} Sick for 3 Days Straight

in #ulog4 years ago

I am being away in Steemit for this past days, reason? I am being sick for Three days straight.

I am sick since last Thursday so I have decided to Work From Home (WFH) thinking that I will get better the following day and I also am avoiding to have a Sick Leave.

Friday morning when my shift ends and I am still not feeling well, I think it gotten worse since I now have a fever. I am still hoping that my fever ill be gone after taking some medicine and having some sleep, I really do not want to have a Sick Leave this month as I have a plan to have a Vacation Leave on the week of my Birthday.


Moving forward, I still have a fever Friday night and decided to have my Sick Leave. I immediately notify my Team Leader regarding my Sick Leave and he give me his confirmation right away.

Despite of being asleep the whole Friday morning and afternoon I still manage to sleep the whole Friday night and Saturday morning and afternoon.

I only get off the bed whenever I eat and take my meds

That is the main reason why I do not make posts and comments in Steemit, now Saturday night, I cannot sleep.

I am still not feeling well but after I have taken my medicine this evening I cannot make myself sleep.

Maybe I got to many sleep to the point that I cannot sleep now


Tomorrow we are planning to go in the hospital and have me checked up. Hoping that I will feel better tomorrow so we don't need to go anymore.

2ekpvf.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Care your health buddy

Thanks mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97