publications are of your liking and edification

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hello @surpassinggogle, @teardrops and all my friends from steemit, this week I have been with many school commitments, but thanks to God and my efforts, I have obtained good grades. Today I bought some colors to take advantage of my free time and draw. I started my colors drawing this eye that gave me great joy to create it. I must confess that I was very stressed with the classes, but doing this contribution I de-stressed.

image

Being fans of the popular television series, Game of Thrones, they named her after Daenerys Targaryen, or in real life, Emilia Clarke. A strong woman who claims to be the rightful heir to the Iron Throne and Queen of Seven Kingdom with three dragons as her babies.

Her second name Jael is a biblical character, a woman who's mentioned in the book of Judges, the heroine who killed Sisera to deliver Israel from the troops of King Jabin.

image

Hello friends, today I am going to show you what my baby shower was, a very special day for me, which is my first child, I hope that this first publication of @Ulog will please you, and be of your liking

Dear friends of #Ulog #Ulogs and @superessinggoogle , I hope this entry in my memory is valid to use your tags

Here in this photo I leave with a very good neighbor who came to celebrate the arrival

image
image

Sort:  

hi there! please consider to watch this and read the tips of #ulog/ #ulogs. :) thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87