#Ulog 6/GRATITUDE DAY 23/62/THANKSLIVING

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180531_062743.JPG

Do you want more of God's blessings and continue to mature in spiritual life, then, you must understand the importance of living an entire life of appreciation.

As humans, we are always into the act of Thanksgiving, showing appreciation to God majorly for things He has done for us. We thank Him more only when He has done something.
Thanksliving: This is the act of living in gratitude to God for the whole of our entire life, thanking Him for what He has done, what He is doing, what He will and also thanking God for the lives of others. Living a full life of gratitude not just for yourself but also for others and everything around you.

I thank God for the person I used to be
For the person I am now
For the person I'm growing to be
I live in gratitude for the burdens
I don't bear
The failure that opened my eyes
The hurt I did not cherish
The sudden harm that didn't come near me and my family
The tears unshed
The miracles ahead
The disappointment from people
That made me remember we were created
To evolve

Some of us are so lucky to be born in a country where we live in peace and have our freedom also. We move about without the fear of being arrested or of sudden war. We take for granted what we see and do daily, always wanting more even without the slightest thought that we should pay or strive for it.

GRATITUDE
IMG-20180530-WA0016.jpg

I thank God for the life of this wonderful friend and colleague, he's Bolaji Bernard. I call him Blacky Chan. We met about 2years ago and he's been wonderful ever since. He got married a couple of months ago and God has been faithful ever since. I wish him more success in all he does.

#gratitudeday23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42