Ulog chapter # 7 :- quick meal for my hunger ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago

Today was so hectic day for me.๐Ÿ˜…
Whole day I was busy with my study.
And my mother was also not at home today.๐Ÿ˜ฅ
In the evening I feel hungry and want to eat something spicy but no one was at home so I have only one choice to make something.
While study I don't know but I feel hungry many times when I was tried.๐Ÿ˜œ
So I decided to make something quick.
I decided to make indian bhel.
First I cut tomato onion And lemon and mix salt and red chilly powder in the chopped vegetables.
After that I mixed puffed rice in this mixture and garnish with bujia.
IMG_20180601_143528.jpg
Even its look dry but in taste it is little okey.
Because I eat it alone , I don't enjoy it so much.
IMG_20180601_220056.jpg

And at last I remembered that I forget to add green chilly.๐Ÿ˜ฃ
But now I feel fresh and I was continue my study.๐Ÿ˜‡

Sort: ย 

wow that looks yummy

Yeah ! It's quick and tasty recipe.๐Ÿ˜‹

looks very filling x

๐Ÿ˜‡

Is it chira vaga ?

I don't know about chira vaga.
It's bhel.

We use chira vaga for bhel.

Congratulations @aditya-murarka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aditya-murarka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Delicious quick food.๐ŸŒ

Take Care my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67