Ulog: Life of a teacher in practice

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Good morning from this side.
I once dreamt to be a lawyer but like i believe that God will always perfect your life the way he wants it to be.
I will really say a big thank you to God because he has good intention for me. And he decide to make me what i am today.
Today i can boast of being a teacher though still in the making.
I am really enjoying the teaching has a proffession.

In my staff room

IMG_20190328_084313.jpg

pose with a colleague

IMG_20190328_083917.jpg

Alone with my thought

IMG-20190312-WA0005.jpeg

Though it not really easy to be an educationist but it really good and its fun.

Proud to be a teacher

yours

@adewararilwan

shout out to all teacher around the world on the steem blockchain!.
I believe that we are all teachers

Sort:  

Yes, you are right, @adewararilwan. You are Blessed to have received and answered the calling to teach. Teaching is one of the most difficult of all the sacred professions but as you inspire and sincerely and sensitively rear the consciousness of each dear one that you teach, your Blessings will overflow into Eternity.

Blessings to you as you complete your training and I'll be cheering you on from over here in Jamaica.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you so much.
Nice to hear from you

Dear @adewararilwan

Congratz buddy! :) Being a teacher surely won't be an easy life. Financially teachers always struggle a lot, but hopefully your students will make it worth for you.

Being a lawer sucks :) Have life fill in with adventures, not regulations :) that's my only advise.

And he decide to make me what i am today.

Ehm. dont you believe that you are who you are mostly because of yourself? Im sure your life wasn't easy and you could end up like many others do. But yet you decided to be strong and follow your own path.

ps. Are you Nigerian or some other African country?

Yours
Piotr

Thanks boss for the comment.
Proudly Nigerian

Teacher is officium Nobile profession. ✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49