Wednesday update on sin2.....

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians, it been quite a while now but i'm so excited being opportuned to attend steemit in Nigeria (SIN2)...
It was not easy making all the preparations, i had so many challanges but thank God i'm in Abuja now..

I arrived to Abuja on wednesday with my sister @evelyniroh all the way from Makurdi, Benue State..
We couldn't meetup with the first program (topic: All about the Blockchain)... But we were present at the suya night, awwww.. It was so much fun...

I got to meet so many steemians and you can't imagine how interesting and fun it is to meet guys from different parts of the world..

I met wonderful steemians like @⁨itoroachibong ⁩ @@@kweenzykruzy⁩ @⁨bollutech⁩ @jblsignature⁩ @⁨@japfive⁩ @⁨mosunomotunde⁩ @⁨ehiboss⁩ @⁨emem⁩ @⁨enoye⁩ ⁨@illuminatus@mediahousent⁩ @⁨fisteganos⁩ @⁨honourmaus⁩ @⁨samminator @joshuaetim@casweeney (Web Master)⁩ @⁨yungchief⁩ @⁨eddie23 @pearlumie@iamjava⁩ @⁨emēmøvîç and i hope to see more..

I also got the opportunity to meet Chris Ani (CEO cryptohub) Tony Nwabishop (CEO cryptotvplus) and his crew...

Photoshots:

IMG_20181101_110031.jpg
I and @evelyniroh


Suya night


I, eve and @mediahousent


Idu Onome (cryptotvplus)

@pearlumie and @bollutech

I hope to bring you more updates and pictures..

See ya

Sort:  

Hi @adabless, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @iamjava doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @iamjavo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

It's good to have you around too. But that picture I featured in ehn..... I was on a call, and unaware you wanted to take a picture. You look fresh anyway...

Awww, but i have another pic...
Thank u sha, its nice meeting u again o

Ehen, you do?? Then, I should get it from you. It's nice meeting you too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63