You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #073 | Kidney Stones in the Worst Moment (with Updated picture of devilish stone)

in #ulog5 years ago

Hi @hlezama,

I'm really sorry to read about your health problems and the difficulties that you have to go through just to get some medicinal support. When reading your story about your trip to Punta de Piedras and now your problems to get basic health care, I believe that living in Venezuela is really a nightmare at the moment. I hope that your country will soon see other days and I especially hope that you will get well soon inspite of the adversities. I've upvoted your post with all my accounts but unfortunately it doesn't make much difference. I'll send you some steem that will hopefully help you to cover some costs.
Best regards and get well soon

Achim

Sort:  

I am moved by your generosity. Thanks you so much.
It is a terrifying thing what we are living. When one is a parent, one dreads to imagine to have any of one's children go through this, but here you can be certain you will sooner than later. To have your children see you in such a vulnerable state, not so much because of the physical weakness, but the demoralizing lack of resources, is what really gets on my nerves.

As a father I understand what you mean. I'm happy that this stone went out of your system and I hope that the pain was bearable. All the best to you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85