ULOG: 004 - How are you today?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow #uloggers! how are you today? selfie.jpg

My day started was bonding with my niece, I just taken some selfie with them I'm happy after 5 few attempts shots I got a good one.

vroom.jpg
Then I help a fellow friend to buy some stuff on SM Clark.
harap.jpgcoffee.jpg
He ask me to go to SM Prestige Lounge, to drink 1 cup of coffee while waiting for him.
My fellow friend, was like a woman, he takes so long for him to be decide what he wanted to buy.
lights.jpg
Lately I'm was at Siesta Tarlac City and waiting a jeepney for me to go home.
My day will be ended by watching Anime after I wrote this blog.

How are you today?



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 22.01% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97