#ULOG-4 my steemit journey with sir @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear all lovely #ulogger
I hope you are well
And also i am fine

IMG_1046.PNG

Introduce my Steemit journey
#ulog
Started the Steimit Journey in September of 2017. Then I left the steamit account, but no work was done. About 6 months later, I started to run steametter again. Suddenly, one of my Facebook friends sent me an invitation to a group of steamits. Immediately after joining, there was some posting on how to work on steam, how to write good articles, I got excited and started thinking about the steamit again.

IMG_1051.PNG

Then my repatriation was only 25 and then slowly began to work again with new enthusiasm, gradually my reproduction began to grow and started thinking about how to make new articles beautiful. I did not see the good article IMG_1050.PNGwriting good rashpans getting the fairly upvote now my steamit reputation is 47. Currently I have found my honored single sarren whose name is @surpassinggoogle, which helps all those who use new SteveMet with all the time. I love Sir very much personally.

IMG_1048.PNG

Please join @surrpassinggoogle YouTube channel this link is https://www.youtube.com/c/TerryAjayi
IMG_1047.PNG

If you want to help you my honorable sir @surpassinggoogle help you , please you should contact this link on discord https://discord.gg/CPh63qq IMG_1050.PNG

If you want to support an optional witness and support @surpassinggoogle "steemgigs", it a great opportunity and helpful

And also To vote my witness,just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click ..

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.
Its a amazing opportunity for all steemians..

I need always support my boss @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @abulhasanat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65