#ulog-3 The first @surpassinggoogle discord talk show , Saturday night @steemgigs

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear all #ulogger lovely steemians
Today's night i was joined my boss @surpassinggoogle discord radio channel talk show . I really impressed joined this channel it was my first time it.

IMG_1034.PNG

IMG_1037.PNG

Joining the @surpassinggoogle discor channel radio talk show on Saturday every Saturday. I first did not know how to join or join. When I was in the channel, I saw a lot of people connected. I was surprised to see that all the @surpassinggoogle fans are so excited that they are excited to join him once to talk to him. I was talking, but no one has talked about me. Everyone talks like everyone. Someone is asking for something to know about himself as well as answering and knowingly.

IMG_1038.PNG

Again, many people singing songs to express their talent filled the song with a lot of beautiful voices. Almost 2 hours I was associated with @surpassinggoogle, I'm really proud to be involved. I will try every day to get involved with them. All the friends are very much cordially loved. I love everyone very much, especially my boss @surpassinggoogle

If you want to support an optional witness and support @surpassinggoogle "steemgigs", it a great opportunity and helpful

And also To vote my witness,just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click ..

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.
Its a amazing opportunity for all steemians..

I need always support my boss @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79