#ulog 2 Beauty Of Bangladesh #photocontest submission #17 #kona @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear all lovely #ULOGGER Steemians
I hope you are okay
and also i am fine

I am proud for my sweetheart @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops @steemgigs whose always support me..

Today's i am share with you some special beauty of Bangladesh photos .This all photo captured me and i am gonna to dedicate this all photos to @kona and going to one @photocontest .i hope my photo Pixel is so good thats why we are going visible my photos .

#ulogger First of see this photos after i describe About Photo..

PHOTO-01

IMG_1014.JPG
original photography/ photo taken me @abulhasanat

PHOTO-02

IMG_1016.JPG
original photography/ photo taken me @abulhasanat

PHOTO-03

IMG_1015.JPG
original photography/ photo taken me @abulhasanat

PHOTO-04

IMG_1017.JPG
original photography/ photo taken me @abulhasanat

ABOUT PHOTOS

However, Bangladesh is in a similar fashion. Bangladesh is a green, green country. Whose beauty is hidden in the village. Looking at the village of Bangladesh, it is understood how God has made such a beautiful country in his own hands. There is no other country anywhere in the world. Bengal soil, Bengal water, pride of Bengal. I want to grow again and again in such countries. Seeing the pictures I shared with you today, you can get ideas about the beauty of Bengal. Pictures will tell the beauty of Bengal.

Photography contest of
@kona

It's a great contest. Anybody can join this contest and for that just use the tag #dailypetphotography #fruitphotography in your post with a good photography of your own of Creativity..

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

This post support me @wafrica community

#ulog #ulogger
Thanks @juliank @bue @kona @hr1 @surpassinggoogle @kona @mermaidvampire @minnowsupport for support me .

And also Thanks my all steemians friends if you lije my post please follow @abulhasanat and also Upvote comment and Resteem my blog...

This content support always to @kona

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T08:31:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 117.00/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow. Awewsome Photography.
Stay with #steemgigs &
follow sir
@surpassinggoogle✌✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79