ULOG 15: A SUPRISING MEET-UP WITH @FATHERFAITHsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Life is not about meeting people alone but it's all about knowing those that treat you in a way that leads you to fulfilling a purposeful life.
In case you don't know, Adelowo Abraham known as @fatherfaith on this promising and great platform is one in a million because every aspect of his life has been a motivation to most people.
Screenshot_20180825-184809_1535219317674.png
He introduced steemit to me last year october but I did not pay rapt attention then but he forced me this year and I started my own blog this year March.
My first impression is that steemit will be a source of income for me but as an educationist, I now see steemit as a way of contributing my own quota to the development of my immediate environment and the whole world at large.
Not forgetting the man behind my changed orientation that is @fatherfaith, over the time, he has been supporting and encouraging me to always give my best to everything that worth it.
He has been doing somethings over the time but what he did this weekend amaze me most.
He actually put a call through to me during the week if I will be in Ibadan during the festive period. That is not special right! The specialty in there is when he requested for a meet up. Although, he reside in Abuja while I stayed in Oyo as an undergraduate but he usually chat me up basically to encourage me and to relay any development but meet up is part of the least thing I expect from someone like him.
He has contribute so much to great communities like #steemchurch, #steemjet, #wafrica, #steemgigs, #sc-farm, #sc-n, #ulog, among others and one of the pioneering member of #abujasteem.
His lifesyle is more like a model to young and promising youths npt lazy Nigerian youths. Lols!
You might be thinking of having a community on steemit, I wants yo seeks this medium to recommend @fatherfaith, because he is more or less a leader withput practically heading any community.

Still remain my humble self @abidemiademok21

ABIDEMIADEMOK21.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abidemiademok21 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72