#ULOG: No. 8 - My beloved grandfather

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear friends #uloggers, especially @surpassinggoogle,
I hope you have an excellent day.


Hello friends, this time I wanted to talk about a very special person in my life, my grandfather Abelardo Bravo, a character, a very comical, wise and agile man. I wanted to take a photo in which it looked more formal, but my grandfather took my glasses and said "you're stolen", I could not take the laugh, and well, that's where my glasses were.

IMG_20180513_162324.jpg

My grandfather has a laugh that is contagious, they say that it is the most effective feeling or emotion, it seems that it is true, I can not help laughing when he does it, his way of doing it is unique, completely unique.


IMG_20180513_162724.jpg

In this photo you can see the whole family celebrating a family day, moments that are unforgettable in life, unrecoverable and unrepeatable minutes.

In the picture my Aunt "Chachita" (Milagros), my grandfather Abelardo with my glasses, my beloved grandmother Lucinda, the bride, wife and companion of my grandfather's life, and of course, my person accompanying them as always.


Forgive the camera, it is not the best, but as he stole my glasses, I steal your phone, as the saying goes "what is the same, is not cheating"

My grandfather and my grandmother love each other with madness, in truth, a lot of madness, I have not seen a heart so latent in the third age, even it is even jealous and tender, my grandfather becomes jealous for the minimum fact that my grandmother coffee to an acquaintance or friend.

IMG_20180513_162645.jpg

IMG_20180513_162306.jpg


My grandfather is 90 years old, but it seems that he had stayed in the 50s, his way of acting, playing and entertaining has never changed, many people become a little more apathetic with age, my grandfather Abelardo or as I say "Llello "His personality has never changed.

Sometimes we have to separate them, because their love is very erotic.

IMG_20180513_162314.jpg

My father appears as a meddler, it turns out that he was like they say "an adventure escape at 40" the last child, not expected, but very enjoyed, If you know what I mean, hahahaha.

IMG_20180412_145500.jpg

My grandfather seems younger, I would like to reach his age with the same enthusiasm and attitude. I will leave this ulog with the phrase "We must know how to grow old, it is an art", thanks to my grandfather for being the way he is, and give me a gift as beautiful as his life. I love you Grandfather.

Age is mental, I will be old, but I have never been so alive. - Abelardo Bravo


Thanks for read.
Photos has taken by LG Optimus G5
All the material belongs to @abelardobravoh


Long live to Ulog


firma.png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org



Sort:  

Hi
your grandparents are wonderfully inspiring.

note: add as one of your tags your country of location

buen ulog pana..saludos a tu abuelo!

Gracias sobrino @memox17 un abrazo, nos estamos leyendo.

Get your free $40. All it takes is 5 minutes to get your money. Read the post for more info. I just bought 20.6 Steem with some of the money I got :D

https://steemit.com/free/@kayyam09/did-you-claim-your-free-usd40-yet

steembytes.JPG