#ULOG: No. 6 - A very special day with my family.

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings dear friends #uloggers, especially @surpassinggoogle,
I hope you have an excellent day.

Dear friends ulogers, nothing is more special than being with the family, mainly when that family was in Colombia and comes back surprisingly to see you. For this reason, on this occasion I will talk about the meeting that took place today with my beloved Aunt Rosalba Yepes.

CAM01326.jpg

In the photo you can see my father with my aunt


For all it is a happiness to share the special moments with our most beloved ones, my aunt Rosalba is a character, her way of acting, laughing, even talking is extremely funny, I suppose that Colombian culture is similar to that character, Venezuelans are sympathetic, but more closed, my aunt on the other hand is not afraid of anything and I admire her.


My aunt is not afraid to travel from Venezuela to Colombia and from Colombia to Peru or the United States, she has a lot of courage, I dare to say too much, she is one of my favorite people, not only because she always brings me gifts, something that It's true, but because of the way he loves me, I think the way you manage to love defines your way of being a lot.

CAM01329.jpg

The joy transpires in the fabulous and charming atmosphere that my aunt reflects next to my father, as always, he tells us his adventures of different trips, jobs and recent adventures, I have never met someone so fast nor so charitable, I remember when I have seen her giving blood on many occasions.


I believe that life teaches you to live it in many ways, my aunt will have learned that this is her style, like Frank Sinatra's song, my way.


CAM01334.jpg

There are many ways to celebrate, the traditional black polar beer is a way that accompanies good times and conversations, as long as you do not drink too much, they recommend taking a daily beer for life for the prostate, then I guess we are not doing something wrong, in Venezuela it is more than a habit to sit down to drink with the family.


Something happens, the melancholy is part of the afternoon, my aunt does not contain tears and releases a sea of ​​beautiful words about the importance of the family, cautiously covers her face to hide her tears, and with a smile shows her humble feelings.

CAM01330.jpg

The family is the family, it reminds me of the Disney movie, Lilo and Stich, in which we talk about the ohana and its meaning, my aunt is my ohana and hojana means family, and your family never abandons you.


There are so many feelings that are experienced when a relative arrives that you missed, it is indescribable, I feel it was a struggle between pain and love, my aunt means so much to me and seeing her again is a miracle, even though she stays only a week.

CAM01337.jpg

My mother does not miss this meeting, she was also invited and has shared much of the day with us. In this photo is looking at the ceiling and a little distracted, surely will kill me for having uploaded such an image.

we have laughed a long time, my mother also has her right hahahaha.


I will not see my aunt again until November, it is a long time, I must enjoy it while I can, I love her and I appreciate it too much, I wonder if I can go and visit her wherever she goes, I will miss her, too much.

CAM01335.jpg

I love you aunt,

you have no idea how much I love you

this pos is for you, Rosalba Yepes. 12/07/2018


Long live to Ulog


All material belongs to @abelardobravoh


firma.png

Sort:  

Family is the best thing that we had no words can explain how we felt when we are in our family. The love that bond with each other is priceless.

Very true! I dont know how can explain my love to my family <3 Thanks for comment.

Its very nice that you are having a grat time with your family, family is the big love that we have and we have to be thanksful for that. Its good to see this time of post.

Thanks dude! Im very happy to read you in this post.

Fantastic! the family its very important.

Of course, the family its the most important.

My friend, I love the post!

Thanks my friend, you are some special for me!

Hello iam @fauzan93.
How to join the community

Of course :) thanks for comment

Wat a nice family
#God bless the family

Thanks @thompson2 the family is the most special love in the life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50