#ULOG: No. 14 - Friendship has no boundaries

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear friends #uloggers, especially @surpassinggoogle,
I hope you have an excellent day.

aaaadddd.png

Greetings dear uloguers, as in all occasions, it is a delight to share with you a new adventure that I made with my friends from Steemit and life, in past weeks, at the Meet Up of Colonia Tovar, a fantastic meeting of people with incredible talent and equal enthusiasm.

In the activity we could dedicate hours of talks, laughter and tons of emotion, it is the second time that such a meeting is conceived, but this group that I have come across have become my beloved virtual family.

image

The moments are unique, the time is that which takes place while we do not realize, this makes me think that we are slaves to the Lord, but that does not mean that we can not enjoy what he offers us in this journey called life.

I have met wonderful people, who even share the same taste and thought, friends who have earned their trust and I have been able to interweave with them in such a magnificent way.


La Música nos acompaña

Please, at any time of a good start there must be music, and if not, we can create it to enjoy, in this image that you will see later it is a sample of those moments in which you improvise a little melodiously next to a great friend known as @soyluijo, who already mentioned a lot in my recent post, but does not make less, is my big brother, friend and friend, I thank you for thinking of me to sing "Chachachá - Josean log" song which was not recorded, and therefore I owe you the video hahahaha.

IMG_20180804_140616.jpg


A joke more or less well told ...

In this part I decided to do something in which I do not consider myself an expert, and I do not mean to speak in public, but to take a bit of the genre of comedy, I am a newbie in that subject, but I think I know the style that is worked In our Venezuelan humor, very different from the North American, I think the joke is told alone, in our culture if the joke is not explained, it does not laugh, in the United States it is very different, the irony is more jocular and accepted. With a quite large and coldly calculated improvisation (lie), I decided to name my Stand Up Comedy "A Margariteño in Steemit" giving anecdotes of the network, the misuse of the platform and all the inconveniences that this hypothetical character generated.

I think that in the end the joke did cause some fun, since I managed to see the faces very euphoric in front of it, who knows, maybe they did not laugh at the joke, but the bad joke that it was.

IMG_20180804_134631.jpg

My first time trying a humor as we say in Venezuela, from one to one, leaving privacy aside and making it more social. God, as I enjoyed it, this was more unexpected for me than for the public, but if it was worth it, I hope to soon make a new monologue that includes more of this kind of anecdotes and reflections.


The end depressed, but promises happiness

When we proceed to read a book, we take the spark, the habit, or the tone, we simply enjoy it from start to finish, I feel that the same thing happens with the publications, I would have loved that the Meet Up had never finished, all that it was lived was extremely incredible. The title of this segment says that "the end is depressing, but it promises happiness" * and it is completely true, we would like to have the date of the next Meet Up, however, we are hoping that the current political issues will be lightened a bit, if they know what I mean. But something that we will fulfill for sure, will be a next meeting, because as I agreed with several friends, "only one is not enough"


IMG_20180804_172246880.jpg


All the images belong to @ilazramusic (shhh, do not tell him I stole them) hahaha

Thank you very much for reading

Long live Ulog

image


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48