Why I'm feeling Down Right now? My First #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

Why i am feeling down.jpg

Hey, Steemians and specially @surpassinggoogle! I hope Everything is going well on your side, After going through the reason why I'm feeling down right now, I want to introduce myself.

  • NAME: ABDULMANAN
  • AGE: 25
  • Qualification: MCS (Master in Computer Science)
  • Job Status: Jobless.( Full time steemain )
  • Family count: 5 Family members.
  • Country: Pakistan.
  • Religion: Muslim.

I do not know whether I should write it or not, But I want to share my feeling with you all with the help of #ulog.
Without wasting your time, i Should move to the story.

I Completed my Master in April 2017 with the CGPA of 3.6.
I go out to find a job, but I couldn't,
Wherever I go for Interview, they asked for Experience, which I didn't have, because I was Fresh!
so I got rejected many times in interviews.

Somebody please go and tell them If we are not getting the job, from where we can get Experience?

From one and a half year I was trying to earn money online, I tried youtube, I tried blogging but that's wasn't my cup of tea, I made a channel on youtube on the topic of health, I work 2 months on it, but after working 2 months, I heard that youtube has changed their policy and it is necessary for any channel to complete the task of watch time of 4000 hours watch time and 1 k Subscriber Within a year, I felt dis-hearted and left it too!
Then I came to know about Steemit from a group on Facebook, I decided to join it, In the start, I made mistakes and started to go for upvote for the upvote!But that wasn't the way to work on steemit, I forgot to tell you something, signup for steemit on June 2017.But I started using in the mid of January, The first Month I just noticed what is actually happening here on steemit, how people are getting rewarded.With the passage of time, I come to know that, in the start, you should be focusing on commenting because these let you get noticed on this platform.
I started working hard, and after working 3 months with full dedication and hardwork I started earning 15 k 20 nowadays, that is 6 USD or 7 USD a day.

This is the start and I know I will start earning way more than that after some month. I told my family everything about steemit but don't believe me :( we had a fight on this topic today, they are forcing me to the job, but there is no job available for fresh candidates, all the companies are requiring an experienced candidate, where should I go now?
I am feeling down and sad this time :(

I love steemit I want to work on it, I want to take it as my full-time job,

What should I do?
How can I convince them that I'll earn way more than those day jobs!
I need your kind feedback on this situation :(

God Bless you All!

Sort:  

I would keep attempting to look for a position. Although, you don't have experience, any employer should understand you make not be experienced, but you could be coachable. If a company likes you, they will take the time to train you and make sure your grow with the company. As far as Steemit, you can definitely make a living, but you need to assure you are consistently producing high-quality content. @abdulmanan

Best of luck to you buddy!

Thank you for your kind feed back brother and yes i will creat quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49