Two Rising Super Star of My life | Ulog #6

in #ulog6 years ago


Hey, Steemians I hope you are fine and doing great, Here I'm with my 6th #ulog, In this #Ulog I'm going to About My two cousins who are 3 and a half year old.

One is #Faraz and the other is #RAheel.

Here is a beautiful photo of them together.

DSC00024.JPG

The Kid on the left is #Faraz and the Kid on the Right is #Raheel. Raheel may be looking Younger but they are of the same age, probably one month difference.

Some days ago they forced to take them to the park, I was busy with my work but they were forcing me so I couldn't resist more and got agreed to take them to the park near my home.

It was the evening time and when we reached I Got stunning evening view of clouds and sunset and decided to captured it,

Here you can see it.

DSC00026.JPG

DSC00027.JPG

#Faraz in Naughty Mood :p

DSC00023.JPG

There were Kinda pipes and This two young man started taking the rounds of these pipes, I couldn't capture that moment but you can see the pipes in the given photos.

DSC00028.JPG

Their Smile worth millions <3

That's all I have for you today,
I hope you'll like it and hoping a good response From terry @surpassinggoole.
God Bless you All!

Sort:  

Beautiful children!

Thank you sir,
Sir this post is 9 days old, i am.not going to get anythig, i am requesting you to unvote it,because it just a waste of your voting power, you can upvote my latest comment instead :)
Thankyou.
@r2cornell.

Upvote your post bhai, Ramzan Mubarak

Khair mubarak bhai.

whats this ulog thing ?

Using #ulog you can share anything you want to share from your daily life,

Congratulations @abdulmanan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62