You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: Life Can Turn Love Into Mere Feelings And Mere Feelings In Nothingness. We Love Still. (unedited)

in #ulog6 years ago

It brings tears in my eyes :( Every line you wrote is from your heart and i can feel it, I never Ever read something with this much intention.

Your love for your father is pure and we can see that <3 My prayers are with your father, I hope he will be alright soon and you will take him home with you.

I totally agree with you, how much it hurts when you are in the hospital and your father is admitted in the hospital and Nurse cam and she needs blood for tests, it hurts when they dip the needle in the hands or in vain to take our blood :( it hurts it hurts :(

YOu won't believe but I'm teary right now :( and my heart is praying for your father.

Yes you are our boy terry and our support is with you and your initiative of #ulog and #steemgig.

God bless you, Terry, @surpassinggoogle <3

Sort:  

Nothing is impossible for God to do. All you need do is believe Sir Terry. God will take the pain from off your father.

I pray that the healing hand of God locate him right where he is in Jesus Name. Amen.


I stand with you and say:

No to this one! No to this one!

This particular man will be back home, his mind back in the right place and I will speak to the man that bore like a son and we will see where we are at and we will share large smiles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72