My encounter With pigeons - ULog # 2

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians, I hope you all are fine and doing great, As the title suggests In this post I will write something about pigeons.

It happens about 4 weeks ago, We all family members were busy in our works and suddenly a pigeons fell down in our courtyard from a nowhere.

At first, we all got scared but Everything was ok when we see that it is nothing but pigeons who come from now where!

He was trying to fly but wasn't succeeding. It was mainly due to the giant's walls of our neighbors.

I Got up and goes near to the pigeons and I took his pictures.
here you can see some of them.

DSC00038.JPG

DSC00039.JPG

I tried to catch him, but it wasn't easy, he was jumping and trying to fly but after making 4 to 5 tires, I did catch him.
here you can see!

DSC00047.JPG

Due to hug walls, he wasn't able to fly and he started to takes round in the circle, I made a video of it,

here you can see that

We don't have a way to go to our roof, so I go to my neighbor's Roof and left him here and He flew away.

That's it :p

Hope you have enjoyed it!

I'm especially started this #ulog serious After watching the initiating by @surpassinggoogle.
I'll daily write about my life.
God Bless you All.

Sort:  

Wow bro so beautiful pigeon .Do u have other birds ? I really like birds and pets .

No sis, it just fell in to our courtyard few days ago.

Salam bhai jan !!!
Main ap say kuch help chata hun mujhay aik baat ki samajh ni a rahi agar apki discord ID hai to please wo bta dain.

Wailikumsalam!
G bhai deta hn

abdulmanan#8776

Thanks brother come on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28