22 Anniversary of My Aunt and Uncle | #ulog No 4

in #ulog6 years ago


Hey steemians, I hope you are fine and doing great! this is My 4th #ulog in response to the initiative started by sir @surpassinggoogle.

Today was the 22nd anniversary of my beloved uncle and aunt. One of the most important of their relationship is their love. Their love is unique, why?

Here I'm going to tell you,

shortly after marriage my aunt got into the severe back pain that she could not even walk or sit. The doctors Suggested the Surgery, It was difficult to decide should we go for surgery for not? she was so young and everyone was worried that if the surgery goes wrong then what would happen. But it was necessary too! so we decided to go for what doctors' suggested. It happened just after some days of their marriage, My uncle could have left her, But he didn't because he was truly in love with my aunt. The surgery goes well and my aunt got recovered after some month of treatment, but the sad news was that she couldn't give birth to the child. It was from God and we Couldn't do anything about it.
After some years she again felt in to back pain and as by now, she has gone through 7 major Operation including a Hernia, Gallbladder stones. If there was someone else, he could have left her but his love was true and he never left her and always stays with her in Every bad situation in life as well as every good Situation. After 8 years of marriage, she adopted a baby girl! Now they are living happily :)

I Forgot to show you the Cake which I have bought for them. You can see their love.

image.png

Here are some pictures their kid enjoying his stuff.

Hopping for a good response by @surpassinggoogle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53