1st Day of Ramadan | Ulog#7

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey steemians I hope you are fine and doing great, As you, all know that in the twelve there is one Holy Month Ramadan in which
Muslim do fasting.

Ramadan is the holy month of Muslims and in this whole month, we don't eat the whole day and we only eat early in the morning and in the evening Time.

As i already said today was our first fast so here are the things we prepare to open our first fast.

32673266_653728261640098_3273927117313671168_n.jpg

#ulog is the initiative starts By our beloved member of this steemit Community Sir @surpassinggoogle.
#ulog is all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only you.

I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle.

have a good day all.

Sort:  

I give you an upvote to compensate your time. It is not your fault if my PC has issues preventing me from private messaging.

thank you so much for the upvote,
I'm feeling sad, i tried my level best but couldn't help you :(

happy Ramadan. I appreciate your explanation of the fasting. It helps me better understand. Thank you

you're always welcome my friend.
I can't explain how happy I'm feeling to see your comment on my post.
You are one of my favorite users on this platform.

Happy Ramzan. Sirf pics na lgao. Kabhi aftari PR bhi bulao

MashaAllah Wishing you a very happy and blessed ramadan. Ramadan Mubarak @abdulmanan

Ramadan mubarak. May allah bless you.

Ameen and Same to you brother.
Khair Mubarak, Ramadan mubarak to you to.

God accepts your fasting and the fast of all Muslims

upvoted post,, nice beautiful writing skil brother

thank you :)

sehri time !!!!

@Manan Bhai Great post-Bhai I want to chat with you need your help still I'm a newbie so please me your any messenger ID Thankyou

Here is my Discord ID.

abdulmanan#8776

Our aaj mera Bina sehri ke roza hai :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80