Ulog # 12 - Photo Enjoy Togetherness with my child

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Friends of Uloggers

image


Tonight I made a post with the theme *** Photo Enjoying Togetherness with my child ***, whom I respect to @ulogs so as to give support for me in selfies about our family togetherness, good friends of uloggers who support me in the #ulog project this.

image


Malam ini saya membuat postingan dengan tema Foto Menikmati Kebersamaan dengan anak saya , yang saya hormati kepada @ulogs sehingga memberi dukungan buat saya dalam foto selfi tentang kebersamaan keluarga kami, sahabat uloggers yang baik dukung saya dalam dalam proyek #ulog ini.

Enjoying togetherness with family is very beautiful, and I had time to go to sea to see the atmosphere of the first day of Eid al-Adha, it turns out that there were no people there, still quiet, so in this case I took a picture with my child to hopefully be able to finish my photo into a project in #ulog.

image


Menikmati kebersamaan bersama keluarga sangatlah indah, dan saya sempat pergi kelaut melihat suasana hari pertama idul adha, ternyata masing belum ada orang di sana, masih dalam keadaan sepi, maka dalam hal ini saya berfoto dengan anak saya menjadi semoga bisa menyelasaikan foto saya menjadi proyek dalam #ulog.

This post has been created to share it with the entire @ulogs @surpassinggoogle @teardrops community, thank you very much for your continuous support in our daily lives.

ThemePhoto Enjoy Togetherness with my child
SettingAuto
CameraSamsung J 36 Pro
LocationDewantara,Aceh Utara

Regards ulogger @abdullahj

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80