#Ulog 10 - Enjoy Acehnese Ayam Grepek Culinary Bireuen District

in #ulog6 years ago

image


Hello friend Ulogger, how come everyone.

Today I'm with steemians @ zaim4d1 enjoying the culinary of Aceh Matangglumpangdua grilled chicken (Bireuen district) the long journey to Matangglumpangdua is very tired for us, but because we really want to enjoy the grepek chicken so it doesn't feel far to us, it's not wrong for people to say that we have all our money want to feel it (never satisfied) if there is no money I do not want, it is already a phenomenon of life today as pribahasa states *** There is money in love, there is no life money ***

image


While enjoying Grepek Chicken I took a photo with him, and this is an ulogger photo of me with @zaim4d1 I hope this photo becomes a project of mine in the #ulog tag sponsored by #surpassinggoogle and can be a motivation for me to use the tag above, hopefully my project can succeed tonight to be a true ulogger.

image


For uloggers who want to enjoy chicken grilled chicken, please go with your family, very tasty chicken is a hallmark of Acehnese culinary that always invites longing for the grepek chicken.

image


And I could ask the chef, how do you cook the grepek chicken so that the wooww is amazingly delicious, the chef says there are no recipes but look for fresh chickens to enjoy grepek chicken, like free-range chickens who are looking for their own food and never give food chicken feed itself.

So that is the ulogger story we enjoy grepek chicken, the journey from Nisam (North Aceh District) to Matagglumpangdua is very far, but in order to achieve what we want, there is no distant feeling for us.

Thanks to @ulog, which is sponsored by @surpassinggoogle, hopefully my project as an ulogger will get your support.

And thank you for telling @good-karma with the eSteem Mobile Application, it can make it easier for me to work

My greetings to Ulogger are all

image

Sort:  

Mantap ulogger @abdullahj, sukses buat anda selalu..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65