ULOG: #07(10 August 2018) The Dinner @my house

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Last night i invited my close friends to eat dinner at my house in Abu Dhsbi Yas Island, I was happy they came at 8pm and glad, I prepared dinner for them and fresh mango juices &vegetable salad.

Last night i felt like i have speicial occasion when they arrived i started to served fresh mango juices because the weather is hot now is summer.

After 20minutes i give the vegetable salad then the main course but it was Simi buffet and self service.

After they finished eating the dinner i served the sweet then coffe and tea .

It's nice to invite our friends in our houses because its kind of enjoyment and make the friend ship more stronger.

Below the photos of this invitation :

Thank you @surpassinggoogle and @ulogs for creating and giving us one of the best opportunity to improve ourselves.

This is my ulog for today. Thank you for reading.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Great bonding with your friends and family friends as well.

Thanks very much

Assalamualaikum @abdoon

I see today you are very happy, with meetings with your friends and I really enjoy some of the dishes on the table. I think I want to taste it :)

Wassalam

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67