ULOG#8 GOING TO ZAMBALES FOR A REST HOUSE VISIT

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1408.JPG

IMG_1404.JPG

I'm on a bus right now, goin to Zamba to see some friends and visit a newly built resthouse.

We are all excited because it's a very quiet place near the beach, where one can hear the sound of chirping birds, river flow and some other animals---> super away from the buzzing Manila noise. :-)

I'm traveling this time of the day, alone becasue I couldn't leave early today because my friend from Dubai went home and it will take 4 years before we will get to see him again. :'(

I was torn between visiting the rest house for the Blood moon and Lunar Eclipse, and meeting my friends. They wanter me to stay longer, but I couldn't, so I went to the bus terminal with a heavy heart.

We all had to sacrifice because all of us just went out from work, they even fell asleep while we were at the movie house.

Yes, last night I left the office at 12 am, went home at 4 am, fed my cats, slept beside them, woke up after 2 hours of sleep because of some noisy neighbors, then I went to see my friends at SM Aura.

I'm so happy because we saw this pretty actress, who is launching some ads for a NUDE LIPSTICK SHADE.

We also watched MISSION IMPOSSIBLE and it was sooo amazing and nerve wracking.

I keep remembering what was said about GREAT PEACE THAT COSTS GREAT SUFFERING TOO.

Sort:  

Tell me who your heroes are and I'll tell you who you'll turn out to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52