Ulog 27. My two months celebration in steemit

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180801_205308.jpg

Hello #uloggers. I can't believe that I am on my 2 months in steemit now. Looking at 502 followers and account level 46 was really an investment.

Some of my friends leveled up so fast, and I am still on level 46, but for me, it doesn't matter if I slowly leveled up, because steemit is not a race. For me, my steemit journey is a form of relaxation where I can blog and earn in return. Also, reading some important blogs especially on cryptocurrency really educates me.

I also enjoyed #ulogging at https://ulogs.org. This project of sir terry @surpassinggoogle keeps me here. Especially now that #ulogs is improving its features and there were so many #ulog-hashtags to do.. It gives new ideas on what to share each day.

Thanks #uloggers for reading my 27th #ulog entry

Sort:  

Congrates for making upto here and hope you will go further

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29