I am so happy to have it

image

Gita Casandra, to be more familiar, just call me Gita. I am 15 years old, I sit on a bench Smk X and I have a pretty little face, with long black hair that I let loose, slanted brown eyes and dimpled. Make lots of guys like me. 'Hehe my PDan, but indeed there are a lot of kids who say that but I usually take it for granted. I belong to a respectable and respected family in the neighborhood where I live.

Teng, teng, teng
The bell reads to break, all students leave their classes. Some went to the canteen, some went to the library, some just sat on the stairs of each class with friends, joking together jokingly. And I immediately approached my best friend, Igea Ivonka and Giselandra Sefanya. They have been friends with me since MOS.

"Gea, Gisel! To the cafeteria, huh? Lapaar! "I pleaded with a little pleading, they just nodded together as a sign of approval. We went to the canteen almost until suddenly someone who hit me from behind made me almost fall in his hands quickly grabbed me and I didn't fall. We looked at each other long enough until Gea unconsciously cleared his throat
"Ehheem" ​​and it suddenly made us both shocked.
He immediately reached out at me and said "opss, forgive me?", "Said my name Leonardo Reyvansa Handoko. What's your name? "He said
I, who had only been paying attention to that handsome face, had ignored him, and then waved his hand right in front of me and said "weei!" I'm not right, right? "He asked a little loudly, I realized from the attention that had kept me from ignoring him then I also shook his hand and said while stumbling" Eeh, emm. Oh yeah, my name is Gita Casandra, just call Gita. "I replied
"His name is beautiful like the person" he said
"Oh, yes? Thank you for your praise, bro, "I said, hearing the words

"Wooii you two! What is not tired from standing up! "Without looking at me I already knew Gisel's voice, and I immediately pulled Rey's hand so he joined me and my friends. From then on the seeds of love began to grow between us, Rey and me.

Well weird but the real first meeting made me very close to him. We like to exchange ideas.

time after school Rey invited me to a cafe and unexpectedly Rey was preparing a surprise for me, he shot me and I wanted to because I liked him too. We are officially dating. We passed a beautiful day. We love and care for each other.

Until now our relationship has been running for 3 years. We have been in class XII and tomorrow is the national exam day. Rey and I study together every day in my house, learning while dating in the garden behind my house is fun.
Until the day we will take the exam. Shh, as fast as 3 days we were tested and now just waiting for the results. When Rey came out, invite me to the cafe where we usually go out.

"How's the problem? Is it difficult? "He asked me who had been leaning on his shoulder
"It's not like that, it's not difficult at all, we're learning." I said, looking at him
"I love you so much Ra" he said while kissing my forehead gently. Ra's favorite name to me.
"I love you too Rey," I replied.

We hear the results of our graduation, we all graduate with pure grades.

Rey now works and he is believed to be the head of marketing in the company he carries. I also do not want to lose to my lover I also worked as a secretary to a beautiful boss.

Days change days, months change months, and years change.
May 25, 2016 the day I was with Rey being the 9th year.
"Crazy crazy long time" I thought to myself, "I hope you're not busy Rey today" I thought l

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61