Selfie and Selfish

in #ulog-quotes6 years ago (edited)

"Selfie

has

made

me

selfish

than

ever"

STEEMIT QUOTE 2.jpg

I love the idea of @surpassinggoogle

to make us share our thoughts to the world

through quotes, I @edeejosh hope

to always listen to my internal voice

for quotes inspiration and I will always give

the best quotes and graphics. Thank you so much and

I @edeejosh hope that you will always love my quotes.

SURPASSINGGOOGLESZ.jpg
We all have people we look up to them as Heroes just as @surpassinggoogle who is always part of Steemit solution, Lets support #ULOG, be a #ULOGGER today

Thank You

Copyright ©2019 @edeejosh All rights reserved.

All images and text published on this
post are my original work
I encourage everyone to use their own texts,
thoughts and images as much as possible
Be yourself and stay yourself
Lets build a community together

Steemit Google.jpg

edeejosh.jpg
Stemss.JPG

Sort:  

Hahahaha you got me there! I think I would think twice in taking selfies from now on..

Cheers!

Sure, you should. I do appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58