Ulog-quotes - # 1 New opportunity

in #ulog-quotes6 years ago (edited)


Hello friends, I think this phrase is true, because on August 21 in my country Venezuela, an event occurred that surprised us all.

The news confirmed an earthquake of 7.3 ... Thank God, nothing terrible happened due to the magnitude of the event. But as I say, it is a second opportunity for all of us and we should make the most of it, be better people, become an example of behavior, get closer to our Lord.

Life is so unpredictable, but we must trust and live as if it were the last moment.

@ulogs, allows me to express myself, to say my feelings in relation to what I feel at this moment. Thank you

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hi @cindycam, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @ulog-quotes doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I'm Venezuelan and I had to go through this bad time. But thank God it was just a scare.

The second opportunities should not be wasted. We are the ones who make our destiny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49