Ulog episode 05 Appreciating the benefits of nature " The VitaminSea "

in #ulo6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!
Welcome to my fifth ulog post titled Appreciating the benefits of nature " The VitaminSea "
Early this morning together with my family and our good friend @jezmacher. We went to the nearest beach resort here in Hinigaran city the place where my husband lives. As early as 6 o'clock in the morning we leave our house here in Silay City. The traveling time will take 2 hours via bus trip and public jeepney.

Because it's the rest day of my husband and we want to bond together with our children before " The Balik Eskwela Brigada ". I want to take this chance to spend our time in enjoying the summer vacation.

31206201_2050595298301707_2243134983453540352_o.jpg

We often do this things most especially when my daughter Fidelity started her first day in school. Actually this a plan of our friend to go to the beach. Which is not planned earlier, we decided to go in Hinigaran yesterday. Yet we still enjoy this day as he is expert to this kind of on the spot planning.

While they are busy grilling our meal for lunch 6 pieces pork chopped and 2 large bangus. I bring my children near at sea side while the waves of the water touching my feet while walking. It made me realize because of the calmness and the peaceful surroundings. I appreciate the benefits of nature to human existence as I believe nature is not only the source of our living. Nature has big contribution to the happiness of the people. We can enjoy all the creation of GOD like this black /brown sand beach resort where we truly make a quality time with our family.

31295926_2050590654968838_2029421993534685184_o.jpg

My daughter loves to swim even she is afraid to big waves. She likes to play the sand while running at the beach side. As a mother I am very happy seeing her enjoying most of the time. We know that is the life of a mischief kids at their very young age. I know I cant provide the best material things in this world to my children like toys, beautiful clothes and whatsoever. This simple things like giving my full time to them and showing to them my over flowing love. It is enough to fill the absence of any material things that is existing in this world that I cant afford for them.

Loving and precious time spending together with them are the best thing we could give to our children. I want to raise them with kind and generous heart to anyone. Things are just things that won't last forever but the time we gave to them. As we make beautiful memories are already printed in their minds and most especially in their hearts.

31230508_2050597648301472_6927262248167538688_o.jpg

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Sort:  

Baby washing the foot ..cool cool water..
Cool coolbaby..

bel you missed the letter g to your first tag you tag ulo instead of ulog.

uu gni d pala ma change yung first tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70