ULOG # 1.My first ULOG celebrating my dog's birthday

in #ullog6 years ago

princesa.jpg

Hello friends, this is my first publication celebrating the 5 years of my dear Princess, is a lucky dog, I came to our family 5 year ago and since that day is very dear to all. Princess enjoys her birthday a lot and always comes posing to take a picture.

princesa 5.jpg

Here I show the photos from their first birthday, very few people celebrate the birthday of a dog but for us is the girl of the house and its cake is never missing.

First birthday

princesa 2.png

Second birthday

princesa 3.jpg

Third birthday

princesa 2.jpg

Fourth birthday

princesa 4.jpg

In my introducemyself talk about my great love for animals and princess receives much affection not only on my part, if not all members of the family

Sort:  

Dogs have twice as many muscles to move their ears as humans, if you're looking for unusual facts about dogs!

Congratulations @lisbethaguilar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30