Ulisses Williams Jr Motivation @awesomebody

in #ulisses6 years ago

One of best bodies here at awesome-body.club is from Musclemania Champion Ulisses Jr.

His workouts, photos, status updates on community pages like facebook, twitter, instagram are great motivation for newbies in sculpting body.

Some popular quotes at awesome body

"I followed my heart and it led me into GYM"

ulisses-jr-motivation-quotes-gym-bodybuilding.jpg

"In my opinion life is too short to be small
and to be the best
you need to train like the best!"

ulisess-jr-quote.jpg

"Life Has Two Rules
1# Never Quit
2# Always Remember Rule 1"

ulisses-quotes.jpg

"Don’t worry about failure, worry more about chances you miss when you don’t even try”

ulisses-quote.jpg

"Chances you miss when you don’t even try
There is no substitute for being fit! | Awesome body
There is no substitute for being fit!"

ulisses-qoute2.jpg

"Once you see results it becomes an addiction"

ulisses-jr-quote.jpg

“I trained so hard for this show, dieted like never before. I gave up a lot of time from my family, but now I am the MM World Champion. It feels great!”

ulisses-musclemania.jpg

"TO BE THE BEST
YOU MUST BE ABLE
TO HANDLE
THE WORST"

Ulisses-jr-quotes.jpg

"Working out is my partying, protein shakes are my beer, preworkout are my shots, the pump is my buzz and the pain the next morning is my hangover."

Ulisses-Jr-motivation-quotes-bodybuilding.jpg

"Teamwork makes the dream work."
ulisses-jr-motivation-simeon-panda-quotes.jpg

If you want even more Ulisses Jr Motivation follow his official websites

Instagram @ulissesworld

Sort:  

@andres88, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

TNX for your welcome and vote, and of course I will follow you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32