Steemit Ukulele Open Mic - Halloween Special! Name That Tune! :)

in #ukulele7 years ago (edited)

It's Halloween! So, I learned a new song to share with everyone on Steemit! It's been a little while since my last upload, but I am here, and will be posting more frequently in the upcoming weeks.

Also, giveaway! Yep! I don't have much, but as a reward, .01 SBD will be given to the first 20 people to guess the song correctly. :)

The challenges of naming that tune include: me being 5 months in on learning the Ukulele today! Woot Woot! I'll keep learning! I'm going to be redoing some of the previous songs featured in my videos, with updated "sound quality".

Sort:  

This post received a 6% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @ukuleletutorials! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Congratulations @ukuleletutorials! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73