top 10 ukulele tips

in #ukulele7 years ago (edited)

P_20170216_181634.jpg

  1. get a nice decent ukulele
  2. learn how hold to your ukulele [properly]
  3. have fun
  4. first things first, learn the basic
  5. a good decent strumming makes all the difference
  6. use ukulele-tabs.com to learn songs
  7. play as slowly as you can
  8. play along and listen to ukulele players
  9. record yourself playing, and listen back to it
  10. practice, constant practice makes perfect

2017-10-23_10-43-50.jpg

#ukulelelessons #ukuleleteacher
#ukulele #philippines #bayanihan

ukulele-tabs.com rank no.1
09287013683 private tutoring
manila, philippines

images by hitler aricheta

Sort:  

My grandpa used to play ukelele and none of his grandchildren followed his path. Thanks for this, it brought me to my childhood days:)

nice comment, throwback memories. just followed you

a lot of uke players in openmic this is great

thank you, keep strumming

Thanks for sharing your tips. I don't have a ukalele but i've always wanted to try it out.

try it, it's a wonderful instrument.

Thanks for sharing... hahaha but I think its impossible for me to learn this.. haha I do love listening but music don't love me.

@ladyjah, it's easy.. you only have 4 strings

good steps bro :) I play guitar and that steps seems to be the same :)

almost the same, but different form of chords. it has only 4 strings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49