Epiphany Re Ukraine

in #ukraine2 years ago







<!--
@page { margin: 0.79in }
P { margin-bottom: 0.08in }
-->




Why am I
laughing over billions of $ already unaccounted-for/missing in
Ukraine, yet we continue to send more? I imagined the following
conversation:



Zelensky:
Vladimir, I have a deal for you and we will split 50/50.



Putin: I
can't believe I am even giving a puppet such as you even two minutes
of my time. Okay. What is it?



Z: We
convince the US and others that we are at war. The US will send us
billions. It will be the first war ever wherein we go out of our way
to not hurt people. But it must look very bad. Like they did in
Wuhan.



P: On one
condition. We get the Nazis and the biolabs. And also the corrupt
oligarchs who have stolen from your people and mine. We are allowed
to destroy them or whatever.



Z:
Actually, I intended to warn you about the Nazis. Some of them are
great-grandchildren of real Nazis. They represent 10-20% of our army.
You can tell them by the swastikas. They will make trouble. They are
at war with both of us.



P: so we
know who is the enemy but the US must believe the evil Putin is
invading innocent Nazi territory. With biolabs, oh, US-run biolabs,
gain-of-function, top biosafety levels. We will pretend to threaten
you via taking control of the labs but they will be destroyed in a
dramatic battle. I will take responsibility. The whole world will
hold its breath. HAHAHAHAHAHA! They will send you so much money! The
US propagandists love to hate me - they will do most of the work for
us, setting up fake victims while ignoring the Nazi atrocities. They
will call for my assassination! Some never learn from history! Ah
well.



Both:
Yes! Let's do this! Perestroika!!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44