Return

in #ukrainelast year

photo_3_2023-03-17_15-37-31.jpg
Hi all.
After so many years away, I decided to return to steemit. Now a lot has changed, especially with the situation in my country (Ukraine).
I will continue to delight you with new posts and new stories.
At the moment I work as a sales manager, which makes me very happy. At the moment, there are problems with the work, for obvious reasons. But everyone rallied and helped each other.

This photograph was taken in the first days of the war, tired, not getting enough sleep, but not depressed, full of optimism and hope.
photo_4_2023-03-17_15-37-31.jpg

A lot has changed and life in some regions has become easier. Therefore, I want to share with you photos from my dacha and how can I be without Ukrainian cuisine.

photo_1_2023-03-17_15-37-31.jpg
A lot has changed and life in some regions has become easier. Therefore, I want to share with you photos from my dacha and how can I be without Ukrainian cuisine.
Ukrainian borscht, green onions and black bread.

But I won't talk about the bad. This is just the beginning of my return. Therefore, wait for more voluminous posts that are saturated with life stories, believe me, there is something to tell in 6 years)
Hope for your support and comments
Have a nice day and sorry for my bad english
Jendos was with you
P.S. how to add video here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12