Igor Kolomoisky went on a nod to Moscow

in #ukraine7 years ago

Igor Kolomoisky went on a nod to Moscow

Ukrainian oligarch Igor Kolomoisky, who recently lost his "Privatbank", actively interacts with Russia. This was broadcast on the Ukrainian news channel NewsOne TV presenter Vyacheslav Pihovshek.

"According to my information, Kolomoisky is looking for active contact with the Kremlin. He needs to balance. I am responsible for my words. Igor Valerievich is a chess player, he plays chess and knows exactly what the situation turns out. He somehow tries to go and go. Kolomoisky will try to balance his relations with America, and I do not exclude his closest contact with the Kremlin, "Pikhovshek said.

Earlier, the former Verkhovna Rada deputy Oleg Tsarev, in an interview with "Political Navigator", stated that Igor Kolomoisky "made amends for Russia" for insulting statements during the Russian Spring.

"Igor Valerevich has very close ties. After that, when he allowed himself a reckless statement about Vladimir Vladimirovich in political frenzy when he first took up politics ... He then made serious conclusions. And, believe me, he later very carefully thought what he was doing. Thought he was talking. He followed what his media say, not allowing himself any personal attacks. And he did everything to make amends for his guilt. I just do not have the right to say more than I say, but believe me, he made it very good, "Tsarev said.

Maxim Karpenko
Http://www.politnavigator.net

Sort:  

Политику не люблю, все ровно спасибо за информацию

Благодарю, Фаргима

Большое спасибо за отличный пост, очень интересно

Благодарю

I really liked your post,thanks !

Благодарю

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43