German and Japan War Machines Awaken

in #ukraine-war3 years ago

ToPost.jpg
Just watched my president’s interview. I want to highlight about be careful what you wished for in regards to the Germany and Japan. I knew exactly what he meant. Let me explain it to others. I never posted my perceptions of Germans and Japanese on social media before that I always told others in real life.

  1. Germans are natural engineers! The engineering is built into their language. All requirements of being great scientists and engineers start from clarity, preciseness, and effectiveness of language usage. They have it naturally in German language! When pride comes into play and turn that natural aptitude of engineering is diverted into the nation and building a military, they can become formidable war machine (AGAIN!).

  2. Japanese are natural warriors! Japan is the only nation in the world that ever had Harakiri (Seppuku) officially made into a national law as part of warrior code in the ancient times. Japanese live to strive for perfection in their work. The intensity of proving self-worth is so great naturally in Japanese way of thinking. Through those emotions, they also have achieved science and engineering standards within general population at present times, and have great foundation in engineering--risen to undeniable levels. Combine that natural warrior intensity, and acquired engineering trait diverted into pride and military, another formidable war machine can materialize (AGAIN!).

When I was joking about Japan dropping military equipment for Ukraine, don’t think I was ignorant and not thinking deeper about the possible outcomes in future timeline! I said in strong emotions out of disgust to Putin about predicting that Russia should be managed by German and Japan from West to East in two parts, but don’t think I was shallow. I don’t wish, I only try to predict the possible outcomes. I live by God’s Code anyway. All lies and insults will always fuel evil and death eventually. Truths and Respects are the only foundation to Life. Truth + Respect = Love, which is the meaning of God’s Code! So, as a warrior with understanding of God’s Code, I don’t sway into evil and compromise. I only watch and predict and prepare myself as best with my capabilities. All lies and insults must pay the price, even with death! Joe Biden is a lying lowlife vote thief!

https://rumble.com/vwyrwl-donald-j.-trump-interview-with-full-send-podcast.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43