If the almighty was to vote?

in #uk7 years ago

IMG_0947.JPG

So here I am on day of the results of the election in the UK, and amongst the chaos and confusion of a hung parliament, something struck me while having my salad and quiche for lunch.

If JC decided that it was time to leave the right hand side of the Almighty, fly down on a cloud to the nearest polling station and cast his vote, which way would he go? I would be intrigued to know what you think.

Would it be:

A) Conservative/Republican(please Lord let it not be so)

B) Labour/Democrat

C) The Green Party

D) He would tell us that voting was pointless and that the whole world was run by illuminati

E) He would decide that voting came secondary to gathering his destroyer angels, finding Donald Trump, and ending him

This is a little bit of fun so please don't take it too seriously I am a very spiritual man myself but really am intrigued by the question.

Peace to all men.

xx

Sort:  

Thank you. Good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32