You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Question to people in UK!

in #uk2 years ago (edited)

Lol yeah well I was self employed and got hardly anything from the gov and zero work at all so I feel you. It was the furlough ppl who wanted the never ending lockdowns for sure. It was actually crypto that saved me rly and I jsut started building a new career. To be honest I never listened to Boris or cared about any rules. I neve rrly put any expectations on any leader. Of course everyone’s not in it together even now if you have a private jet you can fly without the juice etc or spent any lockdowns in a house with a pool or cinema. Of course everyone was having parties, I don’t know how anyone didn’t realise it at the time, the sensible people had parties too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29