Frisco - It's Over (with lyrics)

in #uk6 years ago (edited)


Artist: Frisco
Track: It's Over
Album: Back 2 Da Lab Vol III
Year: 2009

These are the best I can make out the lyrics - please let me know if you have a correction!

[intro]
like how these man supposed to be da best and they can't even make a beat for themself to spit on?
are you mad bruv?
say sumthin innit,
big fris!
normal.

[chorus]
and I was told to have respect for your olders,
now I got my ends on ma shoulders,
you diss me and we,
both know it's over,
diss me then we,
both know its over.

[verse 1]
I will lick down any one of them,
I don't care who they are,
if dem man are fly then I'm aiming for stars,
dem man ah just in name ?cuh ?lu ?clark,
me I'm fully in ?bully with bars,
I'm fully in charge,
Take it back to two-thousand and three ?style/start ?whoolly in stars
come to ya stus no ?hoody no mask,
dey wanna skip on the track,
mi wanna skip all the way to the raasclaat bank,
goin on dirty, overly ?stank,
think you can merk me? oh what a plan,
dem man are stuck like they're wearing a clamp,
who's got lyrics?
me not G with the last 10 minutes of microphone champ,
me I'm a shot your ?cylical ?shank,
I will transform into a beast like Hank,

[chorus]
and I was told to have respect for your olders,
now I got my ends on ma shoulders,
you diss me and we,
both know it's over,
diss me then we,
both know its over.

[verse 2]
I will lick down any one of dem I don't care where they come from,
skeng man mode when the gloves on,
dem man a got ten-thousand bars,
put 'em in a studio and they can't make one song,
make one wrong move and I swear I'll have man-a-man locked out the game like the Chubb's on(!),
and these little youts sound tough on the mic but they ain't about when it comes on top,
don't wanna ?sing it I don't wanna rock,
never been in the ends of a scene in a block,
?dohne-?goh-?ma lights say you been in a corner with bare skeng man that's ready to pop shots,
nah, I don't think you have,
so don't carry on like yuh wikkid and bad,
nobody knew these guys before music,
so man better mind how they chat to ?the dads.

[chorus]
and I was told to have respect for your olders,
now I got my ends on ma shoulders,
you diss me and we,
both know it's over,
diss me then we,
both know its over.

[verse 3]
man will draw for the shotty and sound it! sound it!
none of these MCs can't go around it,
you don't wanna get caught slippin' without it,
you can't call my name to get fame,
I will kill off your wasteman flame and out it,
I stay fly like a brand new outfit,
you'd ah swear that them man a cold,
but badness dey don't know one thing about it,
I'm from north where da mandem show,
you dun kno!
jump on a stage and shout it,
dem man a soft, dem man are not 'bout it,
it's the return ?a ?nuh ?fatty,
real skeng daddy,
losin' a clash?
I doubt it (no),
got a new flow I found it (so?),
for them it's a uphill struggle,
I'm climbin' a ladder,
they're climbin' a mountain

Yo!

[chorus]
and I was told to have respect for your olders,
now I got my ends on ma shoulders,
you diss me and we,
both know it's over,
diss me then we,
both know its over.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @ngangaman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72