Sort:  

Hope you have a great time man, good luck with 10x! :D

What's up Grant! Nice to see you on Dtube. Love your book on the 10x, I learned a lot. Keep up the good work!

Oh damn..... Grant Cardone😎 Lots of respect your way, dude. Your videos are such an inspiration. I really respect the journey you had. I love your energy and the anthem "whatever it takes". It's really good to see you on dTube 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm excited for people who live in Europe!!!

I didn't realize Grant Cardone was on steemit!!! Oh shiznit!!!!

Wow. I'm so happy I found @grantcardone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Finally!!! @grantcardone Happy to see you here!!! I've tried to contact you via fb. Hope that someday we'll meet in this small World at one of my concerts ... hopefully ... meanwhile, enjoy some of my music here: https://musicoin.org/nav/artist/0x52d244ce64e458b3ed0775603e582b19ff644feb Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94