Some time to visit

in #uk5 years ago

I and my brothers and I went together for the Burimarhi Vyasya. I went to the bus from Navaron to live in Khulna with some jealous letter from the house. Do you think that Burmari is Khulna? Actually, the purpose of going to Khulna is to go to Khulna for getting train tickets from Josh.
But I went to Khulna to go to Khulna. As soon as Amara went to the car to go to Khulna. When we left our car, one said that the front road was shattered.

Meanwhile, our train ticket was cut and I was scared and I saw that the car was worth more than fifteen rupees in the car and went to Khulna on the other side. I saw the train coming in the night at night.

Anyway, I went to the train in the night at Barrisha to Burimari. When I thought in my mind, when I was able to go to Zakatrane, I would give up the time and saw the tickets suddenly and saw the tracks of one of the stations where we got the ticket. Sayedpur reached the place.
IMG_20181223_162908.jpg
source

The Burimari distance from Syedpur is forty kilometers, but many buses go on the bus to the line, for which the owner of the house we were traveling was sending his car. We boarded the car in Burimari.
We took a picture of the car that we left in the car. We got breakfast in the morning at 10 o'clock.
Would you like to add some points
Then comment And also Follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58