You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Make Steemit Better - Comprehensive list of suggested UI/UX improvements to make to the Steemit.com website!

in #ui8 years ago

Excellent post. The development team at Steem appear to be sitting on their hands and the UI is becoming very boring. I think the https://steemit.com/@etherdesign UI will be a huge improvement and it needs to be implemented ASAP

Sort:  

Thanks!

I know they are not sitting on their hands, hehe. (The rumors are some type of notification system is coming soon.) Some of the things that the users have been asking for though don't seem to be super high on their priority list at the moment. That's one of the reasons I put a 'call to action' for the freelance devs at the end of the post. Hopefully some 'unofficial coders' can start doing more work to enhance the UI, while the official devs focus more on the core feature changes.

I was very impressed with that design. I would love to see something like that for Steemit! It was one of the main posts I had in mind when I started out on this, and the top of my list of suggested enhancements :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44