🔸[STEEM ACCEPTED here] Badges & Buttons Concepts & Playground

in #ui8 years ago (edited)

d134bebdc5953cf9b71a4a3b67a9cb43.png

Good morning - i'm currently working on some Steem accepted here - Badges/Buttons ideas!
I want to shares some of them and some more i'll publish over the upcoming days.

🔸 Nothing final here, your feedback is as always appreciated 🔸

Overview

overview

STEEM accepted here - Variants - dark blue bg

steem accepted buttons - blue bg

STEEM accepted here - Variants - blue bg + font names

steem accepted buttons - blue bg +fonts

STEEM accepted here - Variants - dark blue bg + font names

steem accepted buttons - dark bg +fonts


Also, since sketch as entering a new segment with beta testing of an small but powerful tool for designers.
Sketch cloud - so i'm able to provide overviews with one click by exporting to sketch cloud - awesome as i find

84586cf8f750cdfc72afd33632552b0a.png

Just click on the image or just this link
https://share.sketch.cloud/aMQP

You can take a closer look here .. and i will update files when proceeding - happy steeming

will provide more ideas over the upcoming days.
Hope you'll like – enjoy

Sort:  

@cass I am afraid to have to tell you this, BUT they are all so good, they will all have to be used, whether it is now or later is up for debate. These all look great and have a "familiar" feel to them, which makes them work. So some can be used now while others should be saved for future updates or facelifts. Well Done.
Full $TEEM Ahead!
@streetstyle

so much THIS.
They look so fresh and nice and i like all color variants.

Really neat. All clean and elegant. I'd even drop the gradient from the dark icons, make it cleaner still.

believe me or not :P currently in the works - yea

Awesome! Just what I was looking for :)

Very nice! Would love to use one or more of these in the little shopping cart that I'll be building out shortly.

Excellent work @cass Will we be able to download these?

yea i'll have to talk with ned before i'm able to release them into the wild, but guess, i can get them approved soon.

I'll definitely want to use one on my website. We accept Steem Dollars for real estate so I just slapped a little badge together myself but it's not nearly as nice as yours.

You will get them!


will u do some b/w theme in the future?

One day I will have a walk in the city and will see people paying their stuff. I will shout: I know the guy who made this possible! :D

I'm not gonna lie, they all look good. Maybe I'm just super optimistic to see that at a gas station in the near future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51