Introducing myself on steemit

in #ugonma6 years ago (edited)

What a great priviledge to be a member here!!!

I am Oni Oluwakemi, from Osun state. Am a wife...married to an handsome man, a great researcher and a season scientist, and am also a mother of two wonderful kids

Am an Academics by profession......B.Tech(Pure and Applied Chemistry) and M.sc (Analytical Chemistry) all from Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso, Oyo state.

As much as I love impacting knowledge, I also love learning. This is my major drive for joining this platform. I am so happy to join the train of the intellects here!

IMG_20180216_093349.jpg

Sort:  

Cool, thanks for sharing.

Thank so much in return

@kemycares, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks so much, the post is really helpful for beginners like me

you are welcome on board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55